Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiter-Telefon-Liste

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMailSachgebiet
Thein Wolfram 
Erster Bürgermeister
09532 9222-31 12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: thein@maroldsweisach.de   thein@maroldsweisach.de 
  • 1. Bürgermeister
 
Beck Yvonne 09532 9222-30 11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: beck@maroldsweisach.de   beck@maroldsweisach.de 
  • Standesamt / Friedhof (I/2)
 
Bogendörfer Armin 09532 9222-29 10 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bogendoerfer@maroldsweisach.de   bogendoerfer@maroldsweisach.de 
  • Geschäftsleitung
 
Ebert Nicolas 09532 9222-24 9 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ebert@maroldsweisach.de   ebert@maroldsweisach.de 
  • Bau- und Ordnungsamt (I/3)
 
Geiling Rico 09532 9222-23 7 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: geiling@maroldsweisach.de   geiling@maroldsweisach.de 
  • Kasse
 
Grüner Andre 09532 9222-32 9 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gruener@maroldsweisach.de   gruener@maroldsweisach.de 
  • Bau- und Ordnungsamt (I/3)
 
Hennig Judith 09532 9222-25 6 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hennig@maroldsweisach.de   hennig@maroldsweisach.de 
  • Kämmerei
 
Knöchel Simon 09532 9222-23 7 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kasse@maroldsweisach.de   kasse@maroldsweisach.de 
  • Kasse
 
Pfadenhauer Doreen 09532 9222-26 6 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: pfadenhauer@maroldsweisach.de   pfadenhauer@maroldsweisach.de 
  • Kämmerei
 
Schmidt Gerd-Peter 09532 9222-39 Bauhof Bahnhofstraße Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauhof@maroldsweisach.de   bauhof@maroldsweisach.de 
  • Bauhof
 
Tildtmann Nicole 09532 9222-22 1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: tildtmann@maroldsweisach.de   tildtmann@maroldsweisach.de 
  • Bürgeramt / EWO (I/2)
 
Wendland Christian 09532 9222-48 4 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: wendland@maroldsweisach.de   wendland@maroldsweisach.de 
  • EDV (I/4)
 
Zimmermann Elisa 09532 9222-20 2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: zimmermann@maroldsweisach.de   zimmermann@maroldsweisach.de 
  • Bürgeramt / EWO (I/2)